Turn Your Breakup Into a Blessing Workshop

love workshop.jpg
love workshop.jpg
sale

Turn Your Breakup Into a Blessing Workshop

35.00 70.00

A breakup (divorce or separation) seems like the worst thing in the world when you’re in the midst of it. We’ve all been there! Yet, it’s actually a blessing in disguise. 

The emotional suffering can be used to understand your ego, emotions, patterns, and need for love. This painful experience can actually help you tap into much, much better times in your life through the interior changes we’ll help you make.

Join Ton Bil (Love Teacher & Author) and Tess Challis (Author & Wellness Coach) for this live virtual workshop! 

Sunday, May 28
11 AM Pacific / 12 PM Mountain / 1 PM Central / 2 PM Eastern
8 PM Central European Time

Can't join live? Please do sign up anyway. We'll record the workshop so you can watch later.

Quantity:
Add To Cart